PROJECTS - SERVICES

High quality results and unbeatable prices

TURNAROUND MANAGEMENT

We are the right partner to get the company back on track

Entrepreneurial everyday life increasingly involves financial and operational restructuring, driven by falling margins and prices, surprising slump in sales, loss of market share, changing customer needs, changed profit and loss sources, increasing organizational complexity, acute liquidity problems, etc.

If time is of the essence, a structured focus analysis is necessary, a feasible sanification or a comprehensive restructuring concept and a restructuring team that is able to implement given plans. Concentration of resources, simplicity and uniformity of action, freedom of action, ability to deal with conflict, communication, discipline, courage and assertiveness are decisive.

 

It is not necessarily difficult to define the necessary restructuring measures, but to implement them promptly and in depth, as well as the transparent and often simultaneous implementation of priority projects and the sustainable change in corporate culture, thinking and working patterns. Everything has to happen in parallel.

Task force and change management assignments require very experienced temporary managers. These special personalities must have leadership, social and methodological skills, stress resistance, assertiveness, immediately applicable work tools and freedom of implementation or a clear framework for action based on agreed goals.

 

We support our customers in coping with crisis, from analyzing the situation, identifying the causes of the crisis, defining the measures and projects, and implementing and controlling them with ongoing controlling and reporting.

 

Depending on the crisis stage, causes and liquidity situation, we recommend creating a focus analysis, a continuation concept or a comprehensive restructuring concept to solve the challenges.

CHANGE MANAGEMENT

Changes are much easier to manage with us

The automotive industry is facing constantly changing conditions. This requires major change processes in areas or sub-areas that are characterized by clear goals. We support companies on strategic, structural and cultural levels with consulting services, support in project management, training courses / workshops and field-proven experience for a sustainable and successful implementation of your change project:

 

  • New or developed corporate strategies

  • Changes in general, especially rapid growth or slump

  • Coping with unexpected crises

  • Changes in departments or branches

  • Growth through the acquisition of companies and their integration

  • Merger / aquisition

  • New internal organization

  • New sales channels

 

Every company has to adapt to changing conditions such as changing consumer behavior, sudden crises, technical developments in the automobile, electrification, digitalization, connectivity, to name just a few.

 

We offer the following elements:

  • Development and implementation of change strategies and projects

  • External process support

  • Develop internal training and workshops

  • Assessment of internal organization to enable implementation

  • Design and implementation of change measures

  • External change controlling

  • Experienced change managers in the management and implementation of change projects.

 

Implemented examples:

 

  • Accompanying a dealer in a change process through brand change and consistent internal restructuring at personnel, cost and process level.

 

  • Increasing entrepreneurial professionalization through the introduction of business and organizational elements within a large number of dealers of a national dealer network for an international manufacturer.

COMPANY SUCCESSION

How we can successfully accompany a successor

Within a large number of companies, the succession plan is inadequate or not yet resolved.

 

We support you professionally in evaluating the different succession options and provide appropriate implementation concepts so that we can offer you targeted solutions when answering a wide range of questions. You benefit from our extensive know-how.

 

Our services rarely end with conceptual work, but are often accompanied by the accompanied implementation of the developed strategy up to the sale of the company or handover to the successor. Solutions are developed under strategic, legal, tax and economic aspects.

 

Implemented examples:

 

  • Creation of a succession strategy for a company with succession within the family, support in the finding phase and implementation, support of the successor in the implementation of the adapted corporate strategy.

 

  • Exchange of experience and workshops with participating dealers consisting of brand dealers from an entire dealer network organization. Guiding the participants to the creation of vision, succession strategy and implementation planning.

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT AND INTELLIGENCE

It is very important to us that you are well. That is why we are the right partner with the appropriate know-how if you need the basis for decisions

You need business industry know-how if you are looking for a partner in the area of ​​dealer business advice. We are the right partner, because we have in-depth knowledge of the local market and many years of international experience.

 

No matter whether in-house analyzes, development of visions and strategies, business planning or even performance optimization are required, we are your partner.

 

We focus on the following services:

  • Assessment and analysis of companies and their profitability

  • Creation of optimisation plans and support during implementation

  • Development of business plans for expansions, takeover of new business activities (e.g. new brands or business branches)

  • Development of visions and strategies for the company

  • P+L analysis, as well as the development of optimisation plans

  • Location analysis and feasibility check

  • Support during the budget phase and preparation of budgeting

 

Implemented examples:

 

  • Company comparisons within a dealer group in order to create benchmarking, which then results in measures to bring individual dealers back on track.

  • Development of a base for the validation of the takeover of new brand representations by dealers, preparation of risk analyzes, development and optimisation of commercial business.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Get the external know-how on time if needed

An interim manager is a flexible manager who can be used for bridging vacancies, in times of crisis, for project management or as a specialist. The interim manager absorbs management bottlenecks, brings more independence and thus gives companies a competitive advantage. An interim manager typically works under the following conditions:

  • Bridging a quantitative or qualitative bottleneck on the customer side

  • Temporary use

  • Assumption of a position in the first management level with authority to issue directives

  • Assumption of overall or partial project management

  • Executive coaching

  • Report to the board of directors or the management

For interim management, clients particularly appreciate the short-term availability of external managers, the efficient and fast staffing process and the timely implementation of upcoming projects. Interim managers are particularly in demand:

  • when making companies or parts of companies fit

  • in opening up new markets

  • in turnarounds

  • in the absence of know-how

  • during restructuring or sanification

  • to control and implement complex projects

  • when bridging vacancies.

 

In addition, clients use interim managers to obtain targeted specialist knowledge about suddenly occurring or long-lasting vacancies.

NETWORK DEVELOPMENT

Don't leave commercial success to the product alone

In order to ensure the long-term development of your company, it is important to periodically critically examine the course of business. This task is relatively difficult for the entrepreneur, who is heavily involved in his daily activities and thereby sometimes loses his objective view. The original goals are worthy of being critically examined, because in the meantime reality has turned out differently than originally planned.
We support you in building a clear picture of the situation. Our experience gives you simple and efficient tools to strategically and successfully build your new organization.
With us you will then receive the action plan and the task list: You define all important stages and identify the required resources and competencies.
Depending on the development plan of your company, we will continue to support you.

PROJEKTE - DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Hochwertige Ergebnisse und unschlagbare Preise

TURNAROUND MANAGEMENT

Warum wir der richtige Partner sind, um das Unternehmen wieder auf Kurs zu bringen

Zum unternehmerischen Alltag gehören vermehrt finanzielle und operative Restrukturierungen, getrieben durch sinkende Margen und Preise, überraschende Umsatzeinbrüche, Marktanteilsverluste, ändernde Kundenbedürfnisse, veränderte Gewinn- und Verlustquellen, steigende organisatorische Komplexität, akute Liquiditätsprobleme, etc. 

Wenn die Zeit drängt, ist eine strukturierte Fokusanalyse notwendig, ein machbares Fortführungs- oder ein umfassendes Sanierungskonzept sowie ein Restrukturierungs-Team, das in der Lage ist, Pläne in die Tat umzusetzen. Dabei sind Konzentration der Mittel auf Weniges, Einfachheit und Einheitlichkeit des Vorgehens, Freiheit des Handelns, Konfliktfähigkeit, Kommunikation, Disziplin, Mut und Durchsetzungsfähigkeit entscheidend.

 

Schwierig ist nicht unbedingt die Definition der notwendigen Sanierungsmassnahmen, sondern die zeitnahe und tiefgreifende Umsetzung derselben sowie auch die transparente und oft gleichzeitige Implementierung von prioritären Projekten und die nachhaltige Änderung der Unternehmenskultur, Denk- und Arbeitsmuster. Alles muss parallel geschehen.

Task-Force und Change-Management-Einsätze bedürfen sehr erfahrenen Managern auf Zeit. Diese speziellen Persönlichkeiten müssen über Führungs-, Sozial- und Methoden-Kompetenz, Stressresistenz, Durchsetzungsvermögen, sofort einsetzbare Arbeitsinstrumente und Umsetzungsfreiheit bzw. einen klaren Handlungsrahmen aufgrund vereinbarter Ziele verfügen. 

 

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Bewältigung der Krise von der Analyse der Situation, der Identifikation der Krisenursachen, über die Definition der Massnahmen und Projekte, bis zur Umsetzung und Steuerung derselben mit einem laufenden Controlling und Reporting.

 

Zur Lösung der Herausforderungen empfehlen wir je nach Krisenstadium, -ursachen und Liquiditätssituation die Erstellung einer Fokusanalyse, eines Fortführungskonzeptes oder eines umfassenden Sanierungskonzeptes.

CHANGE MANAGEMENT

Veränderungen sind mit uns viel einfacher zu bewältigen

Die Automobil-Branche steht vor sich laufend ändernden Rahmenbedingungen. Dies bedarf gewichtiger Veränderungsprozesse in Bereichen oder Teilbereichen, welche sich durch klare Ziele auszeichnen. Wir unterstützen Firmen dabei auf strategischen, strukturellen und kulturellen Ebenen mit Beratungsdienstleistungen, Support im Projektmanagement, Schulungen/Workshops und praxiserprobter Erfahrung für eine nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Umsetzung Deines Veränderungsvorhabens:

  • Neue oder weiterentwickelte Unternehmensstrategie

  • Veränderungen generell, insbesondere schnelles Wachstum oder Einbruch

  • Bewältigung von unerwarteten Krisen

  • Veränderungen von Abteilungen oder Filialen

  • Wachstum durch Zukauf von Firmen und deren Integration

  • Zusammenschluss/Fusion

  • Neue interne Organisation

  • Neue Vertriebskanäle

 

Jede Unternehmung muss sich ändernden Rahmenbedingungen anpassen wie auch dem sich verändernden Konsumverhalten, plötzlich eintretenden Krisen, technischen Entwicklungen beim Automobil, Elektrifizierung, Digitalisierung, Konnektivität, um nur einige zu nennen.

 

Daraus bieten wir folgende Elemente an:

  • Erarbeitung und Umsetzung von Change-Strategien und -Projekten

  • Externe Prozessbegleitung

  • Erarbeiten interner Schulungen und Workshops

  • Assessment interner Organisation zur Befähigung der Umsetzung

  • Gestaltung um Umsetzung von Change-Massnahmen

  • Externes Change-Controlling

  • Erfahrene Change-Manager in der Führung und Umsetzung von Change-Projekten.

 

Umgesetzte Beispiele:

  • Begleitung eines Händlers in einem Veränderungsprozesses durch Markenwechsel und konsequenter interner Umstrukturierung auf Personal-, Kosten- und Prozess-Ebene.

  • Erhöhung unternehmerischer Professionalisierung durch Einführung betriebswirtschaftlicher und organisatorischer Elemente innerhalb einer grosser Anzahl Handelspartner eines nationalen Händlernetzes für einen internationalen Hersteller.

UNTERNEHMENS-NACHFOLGE 

Wie wir eine Nachfolge erfolgreich begleiten können

Bei einer grossen Anzahl von Unternehmungen ist die Nachfolgeregelung unzureichend oder noch gar nicht gelöst.

 

Bei der Evaluation der unterschiedlichen Nachfolgeoptionen unterstützen wir Dich professionell und liefern entsprechende Umsetzungskonzepte, um Dir bei der Beantwortung der vielfältigen Fragestellungen zielgerichtete Lösungen anbieten zu können. Dabei profitierst Du von unserem umfassenden Know-how. 

 

Unsere Dienstleistungen endet selten nur mit der konzeptionellen Arbeit, sondern wird oft mit der begleiteten Umsetzung der erarbeiteten Strategie bis hin zum Verkauf des Unternehmens oder der Übergabe an den Nachfolger begleitet. Lösungen werden unter strategischen, gesetzlichen, steuerlichen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekten erarbeitet. 

Umgesetzte Beispiele:

  • Erstellen einer Nachfolgestrategie für ein Unternehmen mit Nachfolge innerhalb der Familie, Begleitung in der Findungsphase und Umsetzung, Begleitung des Nachfolgers in der Umsetzung der angepassten Unternehmungsstrategie.

  • Erfahrungsaustausch und Workshops mit teilnehmenden Händlern bestehend aus Markenhändlern einer gesamten Markenorganisation. Führen der Teilnehmer zur Erstellung von Vision, Nachfolge-Strategie und Implementierungsplanung.

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT UND INTELLIGENCE

Es liegt uns viel daran, dass es Dir gut geht. Darum sind wir auch der richtige Partner mit entsprechendem Know-How wenn Du Grundlagen für Entscheidungen brauchst

Betriebswirtschaftliches Branchen-Know-How setzt Du voraus, wenn Du einen Partner im Bereich der betriebswirtschaftlicher Händlerberatung suchst. Da sind wir der richtige Partner, denn profunde Kenntnisse des lokalen Marktes und jahrelange Erfahrung sind gegeben.

 

Egal ob Analysen im eigenen Betrieb, Entwicklung von Visionen und Strategien, Geschäftsplanungen oder gar Leistungsoptimierungen gefragt sind, wir sind Dein Partner.

 

Folgende Leistungen stehen bei uns im Vordergrund:

  • Assessment und Analysen von Firmen und deren Wirtschaftlichkeit

  • Erstellen von Optimierungsplänen und Begleitung bei der Umsetzung

  • Erarbeiten von Geschäftsplänen bei Erweiterungen, Übernahme von neuen Geschäftsaktivitäten (z.B. neue Marken oder Geschäftszweige)

  • Erarbeiten von Visionen und Strategien fürs Unternehmen 

  • Kosten- und Ertragsanalysen, sowie Erarbeiten von Optimierungsplänen

  • Standortanalysen und Machbarkeitsprüfung

  • Begleitung während der Budgetphase und Erarbeitung Budgetierung

Umgesetzte Beispiele:

  • Betriebsvergleiche innerhalb einer Händlergruppe um Bench-Marking zu erstellen, daraus resultieren dann Massnahmen um somit einzelne Händler wieder auf Kurs zu bringen.

  • Erarbeiten von Grundlagen zur Validierung von Übernahme neuer Markenvertretungen bei Händlern, Erstellen von Risikoanalysen, Erarbeiten und Optimierung von wirtschaftlichen Geschäftsgrundlagen. 

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Hol Dir das externe Know-How auf Zeit wenn Bedarf vorhanden ist

Ein Interim Manager ist eine flexibel einsetzbare Führungskraft, welche zur kurzfristigen Überbrückung von Vakanzen in Krisenzeiten, zur Projektsteuerung oder als Spezialist eingesetzt wird. Der Interim Manager fängt Management-Engpässe auf, bringt ein Plus an Unabhängigkeit und verschafft Unternehmen damit einen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Ein Interim Manager arbeitet typischerweise unter folgenden Rahmenbedingungen:

  • Überbrückung eines Engpasses quantitativer oder qualitativer Art auf Kundenseite

  • Zeitlich befristeter Einsatz

  • Übernahme einer Position in der ersten Führungsebene mit Weisungsbefugnis

  • Übernahme einer Gesamt- oder Teilprojektleitung

  • Coaching von Führungskräften

  • Rapportieren an den Verwaltungsrat oder an die Geschäftsleitung

Auftraggeber schätzen am Interim Management vor allem die kurzfristige Verfügbarkeit externer Führungskräfte, den effizienten und schnellen Besetzungsprozess und die zeitnahe Umsetzung anstehender Projekte. Besonders gefragt sind Interim Manager

  • beim Fitmachen von Unternehmen oder Unternehmensteilen

  • bei der Erschliessung neuer Märkte

  • bei Turnarounds

  • bei fehlendem Know-how

  • bei Sanierungen

  • zur Steuerung und Umsetzung komplexer Projekte

  • beim Überbrücken von Vakanzen.

 

Darüber hinaus beschaffen sich Auftraggeber über Interim Manager auch gezieltes Fachwissen über plötzlich auftretende oder lang anhaltende Vakanzen.

NETZWERK-ENTWICKLUNG

Überlasse den kommerziellen Erfolg nicht dem Produkt alleine

Um die dauerhafte Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens abzusichern, ist es wichtig, periodisch den Lauf des Geschäftes kritisch zu hinterfragen. Diese Aufgabe ist relativ schwer für den Unternehmer, der in seinen täglichen Aktivitäten stark involviert ist und dadurch den objektiven Blick manchmal verliert. Die ursprünglichen Ziele gewinnen daran, kritisch untersucht zu werden, denn inzwischen hat sich die Realität anders gestaltet als ursprünglich geplant.
Wir unterstützen Dich dabei, ein klares Bild von der Situation aufzubauen. Anhand unserer Erfahrung bekommen Sie einfache und effiziente Werkzeuge, um Deine neue Organisation strategisch und erfolgreich aufzubauen.
Mit uns erhalten Sie danach den Aktionsplan und die Aufgabenliste: Du definierst alle wichtigen Etappen und identifizierst die benötigten Ressourcen und Kompetenzen.
Je nach der Entwicklungsplans Deines Unternehmens, unterstützt wir Dich weiter.